Unser Vorstand


Johannes Klecker
Johannes Klecker

Vorsitzender:

Johannes Klecker
Bergfrieden 3
49179 Ostercappeln
Tel.: 05473/1679

j.klecker@nullt-online.de

 

 

 

 


Sabrina Borchert
Sabrina Borchert

stellv. Vorsitzende

Sabrina Borchert
Alte Egge 1
49179 Ostercappeln/Venne
Tel.: 015158551168

muesab83@nullweb.de

 

 

 

 


Georg Kleine
Georg Kleine

stellv. Vorsitzender:

Georg Kleine
Untere Knollstraße 10
49179 Ostercappeln-Schwagstorf
Tel.: 05473/2648

g.h.kleine@nullosnanet.de

 

 

 

 


Lothar Schröder
Lothar Schröder

Kassierer

Lothar Schröder
Wiesenweg 5
49179 Ostercappeln-Venne
Tel.: 05476/703

lothar_schroeder-venne@nullt-online.de

 

 

 

 


Yannick Moormann
Yannick Moormann

stellv. Kassierer

Yannick Moormann
Heinrich-Witte-Straße 26
49179 Ostercappeln
Tel.: 05473/1267

yannick.moormann@nullyahoo.de

 

 

 

 


Walter Grewe
Walter Grewe

Schriftführer

Walter Grewe
Konrad-Adenauer-Straße 8
49179 Ostercappeln
Tel.: 05473/519

gusti.grewe@nullosnanet.de

 

 

 

 


Hildegard Grewe
Hildegard Grewe

stellv. Schriftführerin

Hildegard Grewe
Konrad-Adenauer-Straße 8
49179 Ostercappeln
Tel.: 05473/519

gusti.grewe@nullosnanet.de

 

 

 

 


Ludwig Becker
Ludwig Becker

Beisitzer

Ludwig Becker
Zum Österreich 11
49179 Ostercappeln

Tel.: 05473/549

 

 

 

 

 


Marie Beckmann
Marie Beckmann

Beisitzerin

Marie Beckmann
Venner Straße 34
49179 Ostercappeln

Tel.: 05473/2357

mariebeckmann@nullgmx.net

 

 

 

 


Uwe Gehring
Uwe Gehring

Beisitzer

Uwe Gehring
An der Kippe 1
49179 Ostercappeln-Venne

Tel.: 05476/1556

uwe.gehring58@nullgmail.com

 

 

 

 


Frauke Hampe
Frauke Hampe

Beisitzerin

Frauke Hampe
Auf dem Kampe 16
49179 Ostercappeln-Venne

Tel.: 05476/763

frauke.hampe@nullgmail.com

 

 

 

 


Benjamin Laumerich
Benjamin Laumerich

Beisitzer

Benjamin Laumerich
In der Knuwische 12
49179 Ostercappeln-Venne

Tel.:

blaumerich@nullgmx.de

 

 

 

 


Roswitha Sandkühler

Beisitzerin

Roswitha Sandkühler
Alter Schulweg 2
49179 Ostercappeln

Tel.: 05473/2841

roswithasandkuehler@nullgmx.de